Omer Zak
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 04:00:11 -0700
Does anyone know anything about the following spammer? According to whois, the penguin-it.co.il domain is owned by: descr: yaron berenholtz adv descr: 12 menahem begin st' descr: ramat gan descr: 52521 descr: Israel phone: +972 3 6122111 fax-no: +972 3 6122119 e-mail: yaron.be AT gmail.com And the domain has been registered at 2008 Jan 15.
--- Omer
-------- Forwarded Message --------
From: Penguin IT Training Center <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]@mail.penguin-it.co.il
Subject: ×××× ××××ת ××××× ××× ×קס
Date: Fri, 15 Aug 2008 23:18:23 GMT
×פר××× × ×ספ×× ××§××ת ת××× ×ת ××××××× ×××¥/×
×××
×× ×תקשר/× : 054-6789954, 077-7006751
×¤× ××× ×××××××:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
××××× ×××× ×רצ×× × ××§×× ××××¢ ×ס×× ××, ש××/×
×××× × [EMAIL PROTECTED]
--
"Kosher" Cellphones (cellphones with blocked SMS, video and Internet)
are menace to the deaf. They must be outlawed!
(See also:
http://www.zak.co.il/tddpirate/2006/04/21/the-grave-danger-to-the-deaf-from-kosher-cellphones/)
My own blog is at http://www.zak.co.il/tddpirate/
My opinions, as expressed in this E-mail message, are mine alone.
They do not represent the official policy of any organization with which
I may be affiliated in any way.
WARNING TO SPAMMERS: at http://www.zak.co.il/spamwarning.html
=================================================================
To unsubscribe, send mail to [EMAIL PROTECTED] with
the word "unsubscribe" in the message body, e.g., run the command
echo unsubscribe | mail [EMAIL PROTECTED]