Please send my regards to doctor wabble's robots.

-----Original Message-----
From: gamers-boun...@audyssey.org [mailto:gamers-boun...@audyssey.org]on
Behalf Of Gamers Chat Robot
Sent: Thursday, October 01, 2009 6:00 AM
To: gamers@audyssey.org
Subject: [Audyssey] Game Chat Reminder

Ever wanted to hear what a certain gamer really sounds like? Ever wanted
to ask the developer a question about that cool game?

Developers, ever wanted to get to know your players? Ever wanted to be
able to answer questions asked by your players?

Here is your chance to do all these things and more. All you need is a
Windows system with a working sound card and microphone. The service is
free to use after you complete the simple registration process.

The site is http://www.for-the-people.com and the chat room is the Games
People Play.

This notice reminder is for the Thursdays gamer chat which goes on until
when ever.

The Time: Well, that depends on where you are at. Below is a simple
chart showing time zones in the US as well as universal time.

Thursdays starting at:
6PM Pacific
7PM Mountain
8PM Central
9PM Eastern
1AM Friday morning Universal

Hope to see you there.

---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to
gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.


---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to