Thats sux dude.  I'd like to see them being draged behind a datto with the
rope tied to there balls.  Stupid pricks obviously dont know how to drive
either.  Dont worry, you'll get even somehow.

Scott
Davo
-----Original Message-----
From: Chris Halpin <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
To: [EMAIL PROTECTED] <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>;
[EMAIL PROTECTED] <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
Date: Tuesday, 12 September, 2000 23:12
Subject: bastards


>Well guys, it finally happened.  My car was stolen today from my University
>carpark - yes the one with the big sign saying 'this carpark is under
>constant security supervision'.  The f**king prick[s] did it at about
>2:00pm, Tuesday (Melbourne Time).  The thing is, they didn't even get it
out
>of Clayton (I go to monash) before they spun out through a dog-leg bend
>going to fast (hugh skid marks) smashed the front into a telegraph pole,
>fucking the whole front, bonnet, grill, bumper, disaligning the whole front
>of the car, and pushing the fan right into the radiator.  But wait, there's
>more - they then managed to spin the rear into a fence, knocking the fence
>over (brick) and totally crushing the rear quater pannel in, pushing the
>rear bumper into the body, and disaligning the whole rear (boot lid, door
>etc).  Who knows what the did to the axles etc, but they are probably out
of
>alignment too.  But hang on, that's not all.  THey managed to take out the
>power/communications for that whole region for ages.
>
>While this is all happening, I'm still in classes at uni, so the cops phone
>home, and tell my parents that I've wrapped the car around a pole, and
can't
>be seen anywhere, sending my parents into 'shitting-themselves-mode' and
>traveling all over clayton and surrounding hospitals to see if they could
>find me.  The wankers then come into my class at uni (around 300 people)
and
>tell me to come outside.  THey had been given a description of a guy
running
>away from the scene, and even though it is obviously not me, continue to
>tell me that, 'it's a hoon's car, and that they expected to arrest me for
>crashing and leaving the crime (in not so little words), thinking that I
had
>crashed the car, and decided to leave it in the middle of the street to
>return to the lecture I was missing.
>
>The police then told me that I was not to toutch the car, because they
>wanted to fingerprint it, so I went to the place it was towed to, and they
>stuck a huge 'DEFECTIVE VEHICLE (Major box ticked)' sticker on it becasue
of
>the wheels (worn-ish tyres and sticking outside the guards by a few
>millimeters).
>
>Having a shit day at uni, and then finishing to find that your beloved
>6-month old and yet-to-be-pranged car had not only been stolen but most
>probably ritten off, and then called a hoon by some fuck-up of a cop whose
>never even seen me drive.  Unbelievable.  It's cops like that understanding
>bastard that give the police force such a great name - he could have just
>told me to get them fixed, and I would have done so!
>
>Well I guess I should stop feeling sorry for myself, and begin to play the
>waiting game, while I wait to find out whether I will get the insurance pay
>out or not........
>
>Chris 'I wish I could slit the fucker's throat who stole it' Halpin
>
>PS - sorry for the french.
>_________________________________________________________________________
>Get Your Private, Free E-mail from MSN Hotmail at http://www.hotmail.com.
>
>Share information about yourself, create your own public profile at
>http://profiles.msn.com.
>

--membersozdat-------------------------------------------------------
OZDAT Mailing List   Please Note:-
Send (un)subscribe requests to  [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Send  submissions to  [EMAIL PROTECTED]
No unauthorised redistribution of this email
http://www.ozdat.com/ozdatonline/index.htm
http://www.ozdat.com/ozdatonline/listindex.html
http://www.mail-archive.com/[email protected]/
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Reply via email to