Hi guys, mind if I tag along with Gary on the call?

On 30 April 2013 13:46, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) <gary...@google.com>wrote:

> On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 12:59 PM, Travis Leithead <
> travis.leith...@microsoft.com> wrote:
>
>>  I’d like to propose we start a call to begin to work toward resolving
>> the final bugs in the spec and for other business related to getting DOM L3
>> Events to CR. On the call we can workout what subsequent meetings we should
>> also arrange.****
>>
>> ** **
>>
>> Does next Tuesday (May 7th), at 11 am PST work your you?
>>
>
> Note that 11am PDT = 3am JST.  If Masayuki is interested in joining, we
> should pick a late afternoon PDT time:
>    4pm PDT (Tue) = 8am JST (Wed)
>    5pm PDT (Tue) = 9am JST (Wed)
>
>

Reply via email to