If Masayuki-san is joining and the time is JST-friendly, I would also like
to join,
but feel free to ignore me if not.


On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 6:30 PM, Wez <w...@google.com> wrote:

> Hi guys, mind if I tag along with Gary on the call?
>
>
> On 30 April 2013 13:46, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) <gary...@google.com>wrote:
>
>> On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 12:59 PM, Travis Leithead <
>> travis.leith...@microsoft.com> wrote:
>>
>>>  I’d like to propose we start a call to begin to work toward resolving
>>> the final bugs in the spec and for other business related to getting DOM L3
>>> Events to CR. On the call we can workout what subsequent meetings we should
>>> also arrange.****
>>>
>>> ** **
>>>
>>> Does next Tuesday (May 7th), at 11 am PST work your you?
>>>
>>
>> Note that 11am PDT = 3am JST.  If Masayuki is interested in joining, we
>> should pick a late afternoon PDT time:
>>    4pm PDT (Tue) = 8am JST (Wed)
>>    5pm PDT (Tue) = 9am JST (Wed)
>>
>>
>


-- 
Takayoshi Kochi

Reply via email to