Alberto, I joined this list because of your great software. monster.com is where you look for a job. I see enough spam as it is. gfz
KD5NWA <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote: I thought we joined the list so we could get a job? Darn, I joined the wrong list. At 02:51 PM 2/21/2006, you wrote: >Seems like spam to me........ > >i2phd <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> skrev: A general poll to the members >of this group. I have pending a request >for membership from an applicant from India, who declared that the >purpose of his membership will be that of offering openings for jobs, >presumably in India. > >What is your general opinion? Should I allow him to do that (maybe >someone is interested), or is such a posting excessively OT? > >Thanks for your replies > >73 Alberto I2PHD > > > > > > > >Yahoo! Groups Links > > > > > > > > > > > >LA8OKA Martin Storli > >Oslo, Norway > >ARCTICPEAK's Radio pages! > >http://www.arcticpeak.com/radio.htm > > > > >[Non-text portions of this message have been removed] > > > > >Yahoo! Groups Links > > > > Cecil Bayona KD5NWA www.qrpradio.com I fail to see why doing the same thing over and over and getting the same results every time is insanity: I've almost proved it isn't; only a few more tests now and I'm sure results will differ this time ... [Non-text portions of this message have been removed] SPONSORED LINKS Ham radio Craft hobby Hobby and craft supply --------------------------------- YAHOO! GROUPS LINKS Visit your group "soft_radio" on the web. To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to: [EMAIL PROTECTED] Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service. --------------------------------- [Non-text portions of this message have been removed] Yahoo! Groups Links <*> To visit your group on the web, go to: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/soft_radio/ <*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to: [EMAIL PROTECTED] <*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to: http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
