Hi Hayden,

Ah, i believe that would be the Courtship of Princess Leia. That would
be the book where Han and Leia got marrried. Then, I think the
Tatooine Ghost. That would be followed by the Thrawn triligy where
Mara Jade makes her first appeerance.  At least I believe that is the
current chronology. Of course, there are so many books being added
that the list of books and their proper chronology  gets updated often
and the order changes slightly. Of course, to tell the truth I've
never read all the books in proper chronological order do to the fact
they weren't written in that order.

For example, the first book in the Thrawn triligy Heir to the Empire,
was written in 1992 where the Courtship of Princess Leia was written a
couple of years later. However, in chronology the Courtship of
Princess Leia should be read before the Thrawn triligy. Confusing eh?

On 12/2/10, Hayden Presley <hdpres...@hotmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
> Myself I've never read any books besides the six protatning to the orginial
> story. Which book does one go to, in chronological order, after that one?
> Best Regards,
> Hayden

Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to