chris,
bad luck man thats some seriously fucked up shit. i dred the day IF that 
happens to me. i know id have to open up a few cans on someone.
thats why i got a $400 security system, but i suppose if they are gonna 
steal it they are gonna steal it. i hope they catch the guys and we get 
their address.....hehe, show some real justice :)
i hate these ppl. why dont they get jobs and do something useful in the 
world instead of piss people off.
something similar happened today at my school.
this guy in my yr level(11) and this other kid went to maccas for lunch and 
they came back and parked right near the school about 50mtrs away to eat 
there lunch. they were at a dead end facing where you can get out when a car 
pulls up in front of them and blocks them in. then 5 skinheads come out 3 
with axes and 2 with baseball bats and roll them for their wallets, school 
bags(why would u want a school bag???), car stereo and jumpers.
too bad wardy wasnt around on both occasions to open up a few cans of whoop 
arse himself. imagine trying to get away from a turboed 510 cop car!!! good 
luck :)

well i hope insurance goes well for ya and they catch the small time losers 
that totalled your car.
keep up the spirits.
Ryan.


>From: Andrew Robert GREENBURY <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
>Reply-To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>Subject: Re: bastards
>Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2000 00:11:19 +1100 (AEDT)
>
>chris,
>that is seriously some really HORRIBLE news. hoping you get some
>justice... at least the police accusing you of doing it is getting them
>fingerprinting the car. you never know it may uncover the culprits. its
>bad enough when you are involved in an accident yourself, but when you
>didnt even have anything to do with it, well its just wrong
>best wishes
>andrew
>
>On Tue, 12 Sep 2000, Chris Halpin wrote:
>
> > Well guys, it finally happened.  My car was stolen today from my 
>University
> > carpark - yes the one with the big sign saying 'this carpark is under
> > constant security supervision'.  The f**king prick[s] did it at about
> > 2:00pm, Tuesday (Melbourne Time).  The thing is, they didn't even get it 
>out
> > of Clayton (I go to monash) before they spun out through a dog-leg bend
> > going to fast (hugh skid marks) smashed the front into a telegraph pole,
> > fucking the whole front, bonnet, grill, bumper, disaligning the whole 
>front
> > of the car, and pushing the fan right into the radiator.  But wait, 
>there's
> > more - they then managed to spin the rear into a fence, knocking the 
>fence
> > over (brick) and totally crushing the rear quater pannel in, pushing the
> > rear bumper into the body, and disaligning the whole rear (boot lid, 
>door
> > etc).  Who knows what the did to the axles etc, but they are probably 
>out of
> > alignment too.  But hang on, that's not all.  THey managed to take out 
>the
> > power/communications for that whole region for ages.
> >
> > While this is all happening, I'm still in classes at uni, so the cops 
>phone
> > home, and tell my parents that I've wrapped the car around a pole, and 
>can't
> > be seen anywhere, sending my parents into 'shitting-themselves-mode' and
> > traveling all over clayton and surrounding hospitals to see if they 
>could
> > find me.  The wankers then come into my class at uni (around 300 people) 
>and
> > tell me to come outside.  THey had been given a description of a guy 
>running
> > away from the scene, and even though it is obviously not me, continue to
> > tell me that, 'it's a hoon's car, and that they expected to arrest me 
>for
> > crashing and leaving the crime (in not so little words), thinking that I 
>had
> > crashed the car, and decided to leave it in the middle of the street to
> > return to the lecture I was missing.
> >
> > The police then told me that I was not to toutch the car, because they
> > wanted to fingerprint it, so I went to the place it was towed to, and 
>they
> > stuck a huge 'DEFECTIVE VEHICLE (Major box ticked)' sticker on it 
>becasue of
> > the wheels (worn-ish tyres and sticking outside the guards by a few
> > millimeters).
> >
> > Having a shit day at uni, and then finishing to find that your beloved
> > 6-month old and yet-to-be-pranged car had not only been stolen but most
> > probably ritten off, and then called a hoon by some fuck-up of a cop 
>whose
> > never even seen me drive.  Unbelievable.  It's cops like that 
>understanding
> > bastard that give the police force such a great name - he could have 
>just
> > told me to get them fixed, and I would have done so!
> >
> > Well I guess I should stop feeling sorry for myself, and begin to play 
>the
> > waiting game, while I wait to find out whether I will get the insurance 
>pay
> > out or not........
> >
> > Chris 'I wish I could slit the fucker's throat who stole it' Halpin
> >
> > PS - sorry for the french.
> > 
>_________________________________________________________________________
> > Get Your Private, Free E-mail from MSN Hotmail at 
>http://www.hotmail.com.
> >
> > Share information about yourself, create your own public profile at
> > http://profiles.msn.com.
> >
> >
>

_________________________________________________________________________
Get Your Private, Free E-mail from MSN Hotmail at http://www.hotmail.com.

Share information about yourself, create your own public profile at 
http://profiles.msn.com.

--membersozdat-------------------------------------------------------
OZDAT Mailing List   Please Note:-
Send (un)subscribe requests to  [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Send  submissions to  [EMAIL PROTECTED]
No unauthorised redistribution of this email
http://www.ozdat.com/ozdatonline/index.htm
http://www.ozdat.com/ozdatonline/listindex.html
http://www.mail-archive.com/[email protected]/
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Reply via email to