RE: View Diff shows blank screen

2010-04-19 Thread John Barber
Apr 19 13:41:36 2010] [debug] mod_deflate.c(615): [client 192.168.0.103] Zlib: Compressed 284 to 219 : URL /favicon.ico From: John Barber [mailto:john.bar...@mobica.com] Sent: 19 April 2010 12:44 To: 'reviewboard@googlegroups.com' Subject: RE: View Diff shows blank screen Hi Christian

RE: View Diff shows blank screen

2010-04-19 Thread John Barber
regards, John From: reviewboard@googlegroups.com [mailto:reviewbo...@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Christian Hammond Sent: 16 April 2010 21:29 To: reviewboard@googlegroups.com Subject: Re: View Diff shows blank screen Hi John, Can you enable logging on your Review Board server (you may have

Re: View Diff shows blank screen

2010-04-19 Thread Christian Hammond
*Subject:* Re: View Diff shows blank screen Hi John, Can you enable logging on your Review Board server (you may have to restart Apache) and see if anything comes up when you do this? I don't recall this exact problem and I'm not sure why it would happen. What version of PySVN do you have

Re: View Diff shows blank screen

2010-04-16 Thread Christian Hammond
Hi John, Can you enable logging on your Review Board server (you may have to restart Apache) and see if anything comes up when you do this? I don't recall this exact problem and I'm not sure why it would happen. What version of PySVN do you have? Christian -- Christian Hammond -

Re: View Diff shows blank screen

2009-08-12 Thread Christian Hammond
Glad you got it working! Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. - http://www.vmware.com On Wed, Aug 12, 2009 at 5:23 AM, Geetanjali geetanjali...@gmail.com wrote: I could finally resolve the issue and get RB running :)

Re: View Diff shows blank screen

2009-08-10 Thread Geetanjali
Hi Christian, Thanks for the response. I am using firefox with firebug plugin. There is no error displayed on the page. Also, the HTML source is blank. I guess there is some exception occurring at the Server and the HTML is not getting generated. However, I am not able to debug any further.

Re: View Diff shows blank screen

2009-08-07 Thread Christian Hammond
Does the JavaScript console show any errors for the page? Is this with Firefox? Installing the Firebug plugin may provide some more useful information. Also, is there any content on the page at all? If you view the source, is it empty? Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com