>  Since we're on the subject.. I noticed a handfull of annoying changes on 
> the last software update, (November??) I can't think of them off hand 
> except for the most annoying of all is that while scrolling through the 
> 'to do' list I used to just hit 'clear' when I came across a program that 
> was schedualed to be recorded but I didn't want it to record. That would 
> clear it from the 'to do' list and I would continue scrolling through the 
> program list.. Ever since the upgrade though if I hit the 'clear' button 
> it deletes the recording from 'to do' list but then it sends me all the 
> way back to the top of the 'to do' list! Drives me crazy since I then have 
> to scroll back down and try to find out where I left off.. <<

Oh man...this is something that has been bugging me too!

I find it wicked annoying.

Why this changed is beyond me!




Reply via email to