Its called Magnatec and not Magnetic cause its not really magnetic.
Cheers,
Chris
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED]]On Behalf Of Geordie Smith
> Sent: Thursday, July 27, 2000 11:26 AM
> To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> Subject: RE: coolant and oil
>
>
> What about GTX MAGNATECH... It's reeeallly good for your engine
> man.. Like,
> it stops PAAIIIINNN & SUFFERING.... :)
>
> Personally, How do they get the oil to be magnetic without putting
> magnetised metallic particles in it?
>
>
>
--membersozdat-------------------------------------------------------
OZDAT Mailing List Please Note:-
Send (un)subscribe requests to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Send submissions to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
No unauthorised redistribution of this email
http://www.ozdat.com/ozdatonline/index.htm
http://www.ozdat.com/ozdatonline/listindex.html
http://www.mail-archive.com/[email protected]/
---------------------------------------------------------------------