The egg cache error was as follows:

> [Sun Nov 23 22:44:38 2008] [error] [client 137.65.232.150] PythonHandler
> django.core.handlers.modpython: ExtractionError: Can't extract file(s) to
> egg cache
>
> The following error occurred while trying to extract file(s) to the Python
> egg
> cache:
>   [Errno 13] Permission denied: '/root/.python-eggs'
>
> The Python egg cache directory is currently set to:
>
>   /root/.python-eggs
>
> Perhaps your account does not have write access to this directory?  You can
> change the cache directory by setting the PYTHON_EGG_CACHE environment
> variable to point to an accessible directory.
>

On the <Directory> entry, that is the top level reviewboard folder.  I used
root to install the python pieces of software, and on SLES I think that the
apache configuration is different from other distros, though I am not fluent
enough in Apache configs to confirm your thoughts.

Cheers,
-Lyndon-


On Mon, Nov 24, 2008 at 2:05 AM, Christian Hammond <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>wrote:

> Glad to hear it works.
>
> Interesting about the egg cache. I know that's something we'll have to deal
> with later, but I'm surprised it's a factor right now. What exactly was it
> complaining about?
>
> Also, curious about the <Directory> entry. Perhaps that's due to some
> global config in your apache. Is that directory the top-level Review Board
> directory?
>
> Christian
>
> --
> Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> VMware, Inc.
>
>
> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 10:59 PM, Lyndon Washington <
> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>
>> Thanks very much Christian.  This solved my issue.  I was able to get the
>> rb-site install to recognize the existing mysql data.
>>
>> I did have to modify the apache conf file slightly, due to errors trying
>> to extract files to an egg cache, when they did not have permissions to the
>> default egg cache folder.  Fortunately, for this there was a hint about
>> adding PYTHON_EGG_CACHE to the env, so I added the following to the apache
>> conf file, inside the *Location "/"* section . . .
>>
>>> SetEnv PYTHON_EGG_CACHE /srv/www/egg-cache
>>>
>>
>> There was also a permission problem where I was unable to view content.
>> So I have added the following to section to the apache conf file . . .
>>         # Specify some directory directives, to allow access to the
>>         # filesystem
>>         <Directory "/srv/www/rb/reviewboard">
>>                 Options FollowSymLinks
>>                 AllowOverride All
>>                 # Controls who can get stuff from this server.
>>                 Order allow,deny
>>                 Allow from all
>>         </Directory>
>>
>> Cheers,
>> -Lyndon-
>>
>>
>>
>> On Mon, Nov 24, 2008 at 12:53 AM, Christian Hammond <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>wrote:
>>
>>> There seems to be a problem in the packaging of the ReviewBoard where
>>> settings_local.py and settings_local.pyc gets included.
>>>
>>> Try to remove
>>> /usr/lib/python2.5/site-packages/ReviewBoard*.egg/reviewboard/settings_local.py*.
>>>
>>> Then try "rb-site install" again.
>>>
>>> I'll have this fixed in tonight's nightly build.
>>>
>>> Christian
>>>
>>> --
>>> Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>> VMware, Inc.
>>>
>>>
>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 9:28 PM, Lyndon Washington <
>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>
>>>> The only time I used new mysql settings, was the first time I tried the
>>>> install.  Since then, and just now, I have been using the old mysql
>>>> connection instructions.  Unfortunately, when I run the server using the '
>>>> *rb-site manage...*' command-line, it does not use the mysql database.
>>>> It appears to be using a sqllite db contained in the reviewboard install
>>>> folder.
>>>>
>>>> I can go into the mysql db and view the profiles and other data, though
>>>> when I go into the reviewboard site, I see a single, new admin user and no
>>>> other profiles or reviews.
>>>>
>>>> I also tried running *'rb-site upgrade /path/to/site'* as the first
>>>> action when no site folder existed.  All that did was create a basic site
>>>> directory, with no settings_local.py in the conf folder.
>>>>
>>>> So, to recap, removing the old folder and running *'rb-site install
>>>> /path/to/site'* records the database settings but those settings are
>>>> never used, it always starts by saying that it is creating new tables.
>>>>
>>>> Cheers,
>>>> -Lyndon-
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 11:27 PM, Christian Hammond <
>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>
>>>>> You can with the rb-site manage command, like so:
>>>>>
>>>>> rb-site manage /path/to/site runserver -- 0.0.0.0:8080
>>>>>
>>>>> The manual updates appears to be due to your install having your media
>>>>> directory pointing to your Python site-packages directory. This would most
>>>>> likely be due to you having not specified your MySQL settings when you ran
>>>>> rb-site install and instead having modifeid settings_local.py afterward.
>>>>>
>>>>> It's important that you give your MySQL info during the install so
>>>>> Review Board can make the appropriate settings changes for your media 
>>>>> paths.
>>>>>
>>>>> I recommend blowing away this site directory, starting over and
>>>>> providing your current database's MySQL info.
>>>>>
>>>>> Feel free to back up the database first just in case.
>>>>>
>>>>> Christian
>>>>>
>>>>> --
>>>>> Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>>>> VMware, Inc.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 8:13 PM, Lyndon Washington <
>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>
>>>>>> It appears that it does not recognize that an htdocs/media/uploaded
>>>>>> folder exists.  I have attached the html file for the manual server 
>>>>>> updates
>>>>>> message.
>>>>>>
>>>>>> On my server I did find that there were some files installed in /usr/
>>>>>> *local*/lib64/python2.4/site-packages/ as opposed to the normal
>>>>>> location of /usr/lib64/python2.4/site-packages.  I ran the easy_install 
>>>>>> and
>>>>>> used the *-d* parameter to install packages into the /usr/lib64...
>>>>>> location.  Still no joy.
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Does this mean I cannot run the server without apache, to test the
>>>>>> settings?
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Cheers,
>>>>>> -Lyndon-
>>>>>> Lyndon Washington
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 10:38 PM, Christian Hammond <
>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>
>>>>>>> If you went through rb-site install and select MySQL, you should
>>>>>>> never have had to modify settings_local.py. You could just specify the
>>>>>>> existing database information.
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Did you set the directory permissions correctly? Which manual server
>>>>>>> updates is it listing?
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> manage.py is no more, though you can do the equivalent using:
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> rb-site manage /path/to/site command -- params
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> However, the rb-site upgrade handles syncdb and evolve, so that's
>>>>>>> most of what you'd ever need.
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Christian
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> --
>>>>>>> Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>>>>>> VMware, Inc.
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 7:35 PM, Lyndon Washington <
>>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> I went through and ran the initial install, then changed the db
>>>>>>>> settings and ran the rb-site upgrade.
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> It reported the following:
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Rebuilding directory structure
>>>>>>>>> Updating database
>>>>>>>>> Installing json fixture 'initial_data' from
>>>>>>>>> '/usr/local/lib64/python2.4/site-packages/ReviewBoard-0.9.dev_20081123-py2.4.egg/reviewboard/scmtools/fixtures'.
>>>>>>>>> Installed 6 object(s) from 1 fixture(s)
>>>>>>>>> No evolution required.
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> Unfortunately, when I try and go to the URL I get a message that 
>>>>>>>> *Manual
>>>>>>>> server updates required*.
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> I notice that the 'manage.py' is not in the newly created site
>>>>>>>> directory.  Is there a way to run that manually and point it at my site
>>>>>>>> directories settings file?
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> Cheers,
>>>>>>>> -Lyndon-
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 9:49 PM, Lyndon Washington <
>>>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Cool! adding the tcl-devel and tk-devel allowed the build to
>>>>>>>>> occur.  Now I am trying to use the old mysql db, rather than the new 
>>>>>>>>> one
>>>>>>>>> that was created.  It looks as if I just need to modify the
>>>>>>>>> settings_local.py in the 'reviewboard/conf' folder.  Maybe run 
>>>>>>>>> 'rb-site
>>>>>>>>> upgrade' ???
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Thanks for the prompt assistance this is most appreciated.
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> Cheers,
>>>>>>>>> -Lyndon-
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 9:32 PM, Christian Hammond <
>>>>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> You could try installing the tcl8.4-dev and tk8.4-dev packages (or
>>>>>>>>>> equivalent names on your system). This will hopefully allow it to 
>>>>>>>>>> compile.
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> As far as PIL 1.1.5, you could definitely try installing the RPM.
>>>>>>>>>> The issue is that PIL is marked as a dependency and easy_install may 
>>>>>>>>>> attempt
>>>>>>>>>> to upgrade it to the known version. We could downgrade ours but 
>>>>>>>>>> there's no
>>>>>>>>>> guarantee that'll solve anything, since there's otherwise a broken 
>>>>>>>>>> package
>>>>>>>>>> in the PyPI package database that would cause other issues. But 
>>>>>>>>>> we're not
>>>>>>>>>> explicitly requesting 1.1.6.
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> Christian
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> --
>>>>>>>>>> Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>>>>>>>>> VMware, Inc.
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 6:22 PM, Lyndon Washington <
>>>>>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>> Mmmm! On my system there is a dependency between python-tk and
>>>>>>>>>>> python-devel.  python-devel is needed by python-setuptools.  
>>>>>>>>>>> Removing
>>>>>>>>>>> python-tk will request that I remove the other two.
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>> Any other ideas?
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>> Cheers,
>>>>>>>>>>>  -Lyndon-
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 8:01 PM, Christian Hammond <
>>>>>>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>> I've noticed this as well. Best solution is to remove the
>>>>>>>>>>>> python-tk package from your system.
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>> Christian
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>> --
>>>>>>>>>>>> Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>>>>>>>>>>> VMware, Inc.
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 5:00 PM, Lyndon Washington <
>>>>>>>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Hi,
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>> I tried to move from a svn based install to the latest install
>>>>>>>>>>>>> and unfortunately failed when easy_install tried to install the 
>>>>>>>>>>>>> dependency
>>>>>>>>>>>>> of PIL.
>>>>>>>>>>>>> I have [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>>>>>>>>>>>> also an rpm for [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>> The error is below.  Anything obvious to any python people (of
>>>>>>>>>>>>> which I am not)?
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Cheers,
>>>>>>>>>>>>> -Lyndon-
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Searching for PIL
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reading http://www.review-board.org/downloads/mirror/
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reading http://www.review-board.org/downloads/nightlies/
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reading http://www.review-board.org/downloads/bleeding/
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Best match: PIL 1.1.6
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Downloading
>>>>>>>>>>>>> http://www.review-board.org/downloads/mirror/PIL-1.1.6.tar.gz
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Processing PIL-1.1.6.tar.gz
>>>>>>>>>>>>> Running PIL-1.1.6/setup.py -q bdist_egg --dist-dir
>>>>>>>>>>>>> /tmp/easy_install-zy1Wjh/PIL-1.1.6/egg-dist-tmp-6Gg9cV
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/Effects.c:210: warning: 'perlin_init' defined but
>>>>>>>>>>>>> not used
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/File.c: In function 'ImagingOpenPPM':
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/File.c:112: warning: ignoring return value of
>>>>>>>>>>>>> 'fread', declared with attribute warn_unused_result
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/File.c:119: warning: ignoring return value of
>>>>>>>>>>>>> 'fread', declared with attribute warn_unused_result
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/File.c: In function 'ImagingSaveRaw':
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/File.c:144: warning: ignoring return value of
>>>>>>>>>>>>> 'fwrite', declared with attribute warn_unused_result
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/File.c:151: warning: ignoring return value of
>>>>>>>>>>>>> 'fwrite', declared with attribute warn_unused_result
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/Geometry.c:236: warning: 'quadratic_transform'
>>>>>>>>>>>>> defined but not used
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/Quant.c: In function 'rehash_collide':
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/Quant.c:154: warning: cast to pointer from integer
>>>>>>>>>>>>> of different size
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/Quant.c: At top level:
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/Quant.c:311: warning: 'test_sorted' defined but not
>>>>>>>>>>>>> used
>>>>>>>>>>>>> libImaging/QuantHash.c:136: warning: '_hashtable_test' defined
>>>>>>>>>>>>> but not used
>>>>>>>>>>>>> /usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.1.2/../../../../x86_64-suse-linux/bin/ld:
>>>>>>>>>>>>> skipping incompatible /usr/lib/libz.so when searching for -lz
>>>>>>>>>>>>> /usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.1.2/../../../../x86_64-suse-linux/bin/ld:
>>>>>>>>>>>>> skipping incompatible /usr/lib/libz.a when searching for -lz
>>>>>>>>>>>>> /usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.1.2/../../../../x86_64-suse-linux/bin/ld:
>>>>>>>>>>>>> skipping incompatible /usr/lib/libpthread.so when searching for 
>>>>>>>>>>>>> -lpthread
>>>>>>>>>>>>> /usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.1.2/../../../../x86_64-suse-linux/bin/ld:
>>>>>>>>>>>>> skipping incompatible /usr/lib/libpthread.a when searching for 
>>>>>>>>>>>>> -lpthread
>>>>>>>>>>>>> /usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.1.2/../../../../x86_64-suse-linux/bin/ld:
>>>>>>>>>>>>> skipping incompatible /usr/lib/libc.so when searching for -lc
>>>>>>>>>>>>> /usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.1.2/../../../../x86_64-suse-linux/bin/ld:
>>>>>>>>>>>>> skipping incompatible /usr/lib/libc.a when searching for -lc
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:20:16: error: tk.h: No such file or directory
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:23: error: expected ')' before '*' token
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:31: error: expected specifier-qualifier-list
>>>>>>>>>>>>> before 'Tcl_Interp'
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c: In function '_tkinit':
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:37: error: 'Tcl_Interp' undeclared (first use in
>>>>>>>>>>>>> this function)
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:37: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported
>>>>>>>>>>>>> only once
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:37: error: for each function it appears in.)
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:37: error: 'interp' undeclared (first use in this
>>>>>>>>>>>>> function)
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:45: error: expected expression before ')' token
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:51: error: 'TkappObject' has no member named
>>>>>>>>>>>>> 'interp'
>>>>>>>>>>>>> _imagingtk.c:55: warning: implicit declaration of function
>>>>>>>>>>>>> 'TkImaging_Init'
>>>>>>>>>>>>> error: Setup script exited with error: command 'gcc' failed
>>>>>>>>>>>>> with exit status 1
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>> On Sun, Nov 23, 2008 at 6:12 AM, Christian Hammond <
>>>>>>>>>>>>> [EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Hi everyone.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> We've just finished moving over to a new way of installing and
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> upgrading Review Board.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Review Board, Djblets, Django-Evolution, PIL and Django are
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> now packaged up in such a way where you can install or upgrade 
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> them all with
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> one command.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Site installation and upgrading is also handled through a new
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> tool, rb-site.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> The new installation procedure is documented at
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> http://www.review-board.org/wiki/GettingStarted. It includes
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> information on migrating from existing installations.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> To sum up the new changes, basic installation has mostly
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> become:
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>    $ sudo easy_install ReviewBoard
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>    $ sudo rb-site install /var/www/reviews.example.com
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> For the most part, nothing too fundamental has changed. It's
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> just easier to get going now. We are, however, considering some 
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> large
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> changes within the SVN tree that would break sites running out 
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> of the tree.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> This will probably happen after 1.0, but may happen sooner if we 
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> decide it
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> must be done. We recommend that everybody makes an effort to 
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> move to the new
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> install method.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> I've done a number of test installs without any problems, but
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> if you hit an issue, please let me know and I'll work to address 
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> it.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Christian
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> --
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> VMware, Inc.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>    Manual server updates required
>>>>>>
>>>>>> A recent change requires manual updates to be made on this server.
>>>>>> After these changes are made, you should restart your server.
>>>>>>
>>>>>> To keep track of future updates, please visit the Required Server
>>>>>> Updates<http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/wiki/RequiredServerUpdates>page,
>>>>>>  or subscribe to the mailing
>>>>>> list <http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard>.
>>>>>>    Media directory changes
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Your Review Board installation does not have a
>>>>>> /usr/lib64/python2.4/site-packages/ReviewBoard-0.9.dev_20081123-py2.4.egg/reviewboard/htdocs/media/uploaded/images
>>>>>> directory.
>>>>>> If this is a new installation...
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Create both
>>>>>> /usr/lib64/python2.4/site-packages/ReviewBoard-0.9.dev_20081123-py2.4.egg/reviewboard/htdocs/media/uploadedand
>>>>>> /usr/lib64/python2.4/site-packages/ReviewBoard-0.9.dev_20081123-py2.4.egg/reviewboard/htdocs/media/uploaded/imageson
>>>>>>  the server and make both directories writable by the web server. You can
>>>>>> do so with the following commands:
>>>>>>
>>>>>>   $ cd 
>>>>>> /usr/lib64/python2.4/site-packages/ReviewBoard-0.9.dev_20081123-py2.4.egg/reviewboard/htdocs/media
>>>>>>   $ mkdir -p uploaded/images
>>>>>>   $ sudo chown -R www-data.www-data uploaded
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>> If this is an existing installation...
>>>>>>
>>>>>> A recent update has changed the media setup on the server. This may
>>>>>> require manual updates to the web server configuration. Please see the
>>>>>> "Media Changes" section on the Required Server 
>>>>>> Updates<http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/wiki/RequiredServerUpdates>page
>>>>>>  for instructions on fixing your setup.
>>>>>>     Database changes
>>>>>>
>>>>>> The Review Board database schema has changed since your last upgrade.
>>>>>> To update your schema, run:
>>>>>>
>>>>>>   $ ./manage.py syncdb
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>  Follow any additional instructions it may give you. If, for example,
>>>>>> it tells you to perform a schema evolution, run:
>>>>>>
>>>>>>   $ ./manage.py evolve --execute
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>
>>
>>
>
> >
>

--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"reviewboard" group.
To post to this group, send email to reviewboard@googlegroups.com
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en
-~----------~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---

Reply via email to