Review Request 44791: Changed subprocess comment to reflect Error handling of parent Hooks.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44791/ --- Review request for mesos and Joris Van Remoortere. Repository: mesos

Re: Review Request 44727: Made `ExamplesTest.TestHTTPFramework` use the example http executor.

2016-03-14 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44727/#review123415 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Vinod Kone On March 11, 2016, 10:16

Re: Review Request 44728: Replaced `.get()` `Option` calls with `->` operator.

2016-03-14 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44728/#review123416 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Vinod Kone On March 11, 2016, 10:16

Review Request 44790: Refactored Error behavior of 'extendLifetime' parentHook.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44790/ --- Review request for mesos and Joris Van Remoortere. Repository: mesos

Re: Review Request 44785: Don't use --as-needed on OSX.

2016-03-14 Thread Steve Niemitz
> On March 14, 2016, 2:29 p.m., Benjamin Bannier wrote: > > src/python/native_common/ext_modules.py.in, line 128 > > > > > > Could we instead make that decision based on the tool used instead of > > just the

Re: Review Request 44733: Added fault tolerance tests for the V1 API.

2016-03-14 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44733/#review123423 --- src/tests/http_fault_tolerance_tests.cpp (lines 86 - 89)

Re: Review Request 44791: Changed subprocess comment to reflect Error handling of parent Hooks.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44791/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 3:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Joris Van

Re: Review Request 44138: Windows:[1/2] Lifted socket API into Stout.

2016-03-14 Thread Daniel Pravat
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44138/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 3:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alex Naparu,

Re: Review Request 44087: Moved logic to assign process to freezer hierarchy into parentHook.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44087/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 3:43 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Joris Van

Re: Review Request 44087: Moved logic to assign process to freezer hierarchy into parentHook.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44087/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 3:44 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Joris Van

Re: Review Request 44790: Refactored Error behavior of 'extendLifetime' parentHook.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44790/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 3:44 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Joris Van

Re: Review Request 44748: Stout: Added implementation of `read` that works on Windows.

2016-03-14 Thread Alex Clemmer
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44748/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 4:27 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alex Naparu,

Re: Review Request 44747: Stout: Added implementation of `write` that works on Windows.

2016-03-14 Thread Alex Clemmer
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44747/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 4:27 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alex Naparu,

Re: Review Request 44785: Don't use --as-needed on OSX.

2016-03-14 Thread Vinod Kone
> On March 14, 2016, 2:29 p.m., Benjamin Bannier wrote: > > src/python/native_common/ext_modules.py.in, line 128 > > > > > > Could we instead make that decision based on the tool used instead of > > just the

Re: Review Request 44729: Close the connection upon framework teardown for HTTP frameworks.

2016-03-14 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44729/#review123417 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Vinod Kone On March 11, 2016, 10:16

Re: Review Request 44380: Change IOTest.BufferedRead to write to the temporary directory.

2016-03-14 Thread Yong Tang
> On March 14, 2016, 8:53 a.m., Benjamin Bannier wrote: > > Looks mostly good to me. I left some comments, but if you want to make any > > progress here you'll still need to find a shepherd (see > > http://mesos.apache.org/documentation/latest/submitting-a-patch/). Thanks for the help

Re: Review Request 44731: Modified `FaultToleranceTest.SchedulerExit` to wait for shutdown.

2016-03-14 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44731/#review123421 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Vinod Kone On March 11, 2016, 10:16

Re: Review Request 44139: Windows:[2/2] Lifted socket API into Stout.

2016-03-14 Thread Daniel Pravat
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44139/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 3:46 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alex Naparu,

Re: Review Request 44710: Fixed placement of mock call expectation for fetcher cache tests.

2016-03-14 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44710/#review123433 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [44710] Passed command:

Re: Review Request 44767: Added authentication information to master endpoints.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44767/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 6:18 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Adam B and Greg

Re: Review Request 40375: Support distinguishing revocable resources in the Resource protobuf.

2016-03-14 Thread Klaus Ma
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/40375/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 3:12 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Guangya Liu,

Re: Review Request 42386: Updated `createFrameworkInfo` for hierarchical_allocator_tests.cpp.

2016-03-14 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42386/#review123361 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [42386] Passed command:

Review Request 44776: Did a general cleanup of s/.get()./->/ in the resources abstraction.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44776/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Bugs: 4928

Review Request 44777: Added a flags parser for vector to stout.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44777/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Bugs: MESOS-4926

Review Request 44779: Moved flags parser for hashmap<string, string> to stout [2/2].

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44779/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Bugs: MESOS-4927

Review Request 44778: Moved flags parser for hashmap<string, string> to stout [1/2].

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44778/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Bugs: MESOS-4927

Re: Review Request 44767: Added authentication information to master endpoints.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44767/#review123378 --- src/master/http.cpp (lines 333 - 335)

Re: Review Request 41790: Add tests for /weights endpoint.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41790/#review123358 --- Fix it, then Ship it! Thanks for updating this back to a GET

Re: Review Request 44360: Added a script to install the Nvidia GDK on a host.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44360/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 7:35 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Rob

Re: Review Request 44766: Enabled Authentication information in endpoint HELP.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44766/#review123377 --- 3rdparty/libprocess/include/process/help.hpp (line 44)

Re: Review Request 44514: Implemented prepare() method of "network/cni" isolator.

2016-03-14 Thread Qian Zhang
> On March 12, 2016, 4:02 a.m., Jie Yu wrote: > > src/slave/containerizer/mesos/isolators/network/cni.hpp, line 85 > > > > > > I would suggest we have a `Info` for each container. > > > > ``` > > struct

Re: Review Request 44315: Do not traverse offer list if there is only one offer.

2016-03-14 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44315/#review123388 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [44315] Passed command:

Re: Review Request 44523: Changed the master's default HTTP authentication realm.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44523/#review123398 --- I think you need to remove your `constants.cpp` after Neil's

Re: Review Request 44364: Added infrastructure for Nvidia GPU tests and a simple test to start.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
> On March 8, 2016, 11:22 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > src/tests/containerizer/nvidia_gpu_isolator_tests.cpp, lines 30-32 > > > > > > How about we have a DISABLED test that just starts and stops an agent > > with the

Re: Review Request 44366: Added GPUs as an explicit resource.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
> On March 8, 2016, 10:45 p.m., Vikrama Ditya wrote: > > src/slave/containerizer/containerizer.cpp, line 107 > > > > > > It will be good to comment that --nvidia-gpus flag consists of devices > > numbers as comes

Re: Review Request 44366: Added GPUs as an explicit resource.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
> On March 9, 2016, 1:14 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > Could you update the description to reflect the new state of the code? Done. > On March 9, 2016, 1:14 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > src/slave/containerizer/containerizer.cpp, line 96 > >

Re: Review Request 44364: Added infrastructure for Nvidia GPU tests and a simple test to start.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44364/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 7:40 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Rob

Re: Review Request 44711: Updated authentication.md after most endpoints enable authentication.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44711/#review123372 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Adam B On March 13, 2016, 11:54 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 44621: Added tests for http endpoints with bad authentication.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44621/#review123373 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Adam B On March 13, 2016, 11:50 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 44764: Made 'framework' endpoint help string consistent.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44764/#review123374 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Adam B On March 13, 2016, 1:18 p.m.,

Re: Review Request 44361: Added configure flags to build with Nvidia GPU support.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44361/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 7:37 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Rob

Re: Review Request 44363: Added stubs for the Nvidia GPU device isolator.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44363/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 7:37 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Rob

Re: Review Request 44363: Added stubs for the Nvidia GPU device isolator.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
> On March 8, 2016, 9:57 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > src/slave/containerizer/mesos/isolators/cgroups/devices/gpus/nvidia.cpp, > > line 55 > > > > > > No periods at the end of error / failure messages, can you do a

Re: Review Request 44583: Reran `generate-endpoint-help.py` script for `/weights` endpoint.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44583/#review123365 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Joerg Schad On March 9, 2016, 6:04

Re: Review Request 44364: Added infrastructure for Nvidia GPU tests and a simple test to start.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
- Kevin --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44364/#review122624 --- On March 14, 2016, 7:40 a.m., Kevin Klues wrote: > >

Re: Review Request 44450: Rescind all outstanding offers to satisfy weights update.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
> On March 14, 2016, 12:50 a.m., Adam B wrote: > > Looks pretty good to me, but I'd like to get AlexR to take a look over it. > > Also, do we need to rescind inverse offers here too? I'm guessing not, but > > I'd like somebody to confirm. And let's do the tests in the same JIRA, but a

Re: Review Request 44621: Added tests for http endpoints with bad authentication.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
> On March 13, 2016, 12:26 a.m., Adam B wrote: > > src/tests/master_tests.cpp, line 4265 > > > > > > There is no GET request allowed on /weights (yet), so it's interesting > > to me that this part of the test

Re: Review Request 41790: Add tests for /weights endpoint.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41790/#review123380 --- src/tests/dynamic_weights_tests.cpp (line 171)

Re: Review Request 44380: Change IOTest.BufferedRead to write to the temporary directory.

2016-03-14 Thread Benjamin Bannier
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44380/#review123382 --- Looks mostly good to me. I left some comments, but if you want to

Re: Review Request 44360: Added a script to install the Nvidia GDK on a host.

2016-03-14 Thread Klaus Ma
> On March 6, 2016, 8:51 a.m., Klaus Ma wrote: > > support/install-nvidia-gdk.sh, lines 3-13 > > > > > > Are we going to provide documents about those vars? e.g. which version > > are we going to support? > > Kevin

Re: Review Request 44703: Added Doxygen docs for basic HTTP authenticator.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44703/#review123397 ---

Re: Review Request 44365: Added flag to specify available Nvidia GPUs on an agent's command line.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
> On March 9, 2016, 12:03 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > src/slave/flags.hpp, line 92 > > > > > > Can you put this in an ifdef? Done. I also moved it out of the `#ifdef __linux__ `directive. Although we only support

Re: Review Request 44366: Added GPUs as an explicit resource.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44366/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 7:39 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Rob

Re: Review Request 44365: Added flag to specify available Nvidia GPUs on an agent's command line.

2016-03-14 Thread Kevin Klues
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44365/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 7:38 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Rob

Re: Review Request 44450: Rescind all outstanding offers to satisfy weights update.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44450/#review123364 --- Looks pretty good to me, but I'd like to get AlexR to take a look

Re: Review Request 44765: Added description to endpoint help for frameworks and flags.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44765/#review123376 --- src/master/http.cpp (line 737)

Re: Review Request 44511: Add registry tests for /weights endpoint.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44511/#review123381 --- I like the test you have here as a higher-level integration test.

Re: Review Request 44570: Added an owner field to TaskInfo and ExecutorInfo.

2016-03-14 Thread Jan Schlicht
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44570/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 10:37 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Adam B and

Re: Review Request 44678: Modified basic HTTP authenticator creator to accept realm.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44678/#review123389 --- src/authentication/http/basic_authenticator_factory.cpp (lines

Re: Review Request 41790: Add tests for /weights endpoint.

2016-03-14 Thread Yongqiao Wang
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41790/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 10:04 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Adam B, Neil

Re: Review Request 44570: Added an owner field to TaskInfo and ExecutorInfo.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44570/#review123399 --- Looks good. Just update the comments and error string.

Re: Review Request 44570: Added an owner field to TaskInfo and ExecutorInfo.

2016-03-14 Thread Jan Schlicht
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44570/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 11:46 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Adam B and

Re: Review Request 44570: Added an owner field to TaskInfo and ExecutorInfo.

2016-03-14 Thread Jan Schlicht
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44570/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 12:06 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Adam B and

Re: Review Request 44570: Added an owner field to TaskInfo and ExecutorInfo.

2016-03-14 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44570/#review123404 --- Fix it, then Ship it! include/mesos/mesos.proto (line 440)

Re: Review Request 44570: Added an owner field to TaskInfo and ExecutorInfo.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
> On March 9, 2016, 7:33 a.m., James DeFelice wrote: > > src/master/validation.cpp, line 379 > > > > > > this is exactly the type of thing that I'd expect to be documented in > > the protobuf I believe this is

Re: Review Request 44570: Added an owner field to TaskInfo and ExecutorInfo.

2016-03-14 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44570/#review123401 --- Fix it, then Ship it! Just fix the v1 comments, and then I

Re: Review Request 44767: Added authentication information to master endpoints.

2016-03-14 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44767/#review123410 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [44286, 44186, 44621, 44711,

Re: Review Request 44450: Rescind all outstanding offers to satisfy weights update.

2016-03-14 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44450/#review123454 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [41681, 43863, 44450]

Re: Review Request 44706: Implemented isolate() method of "network/cni" isolator.

2016-03-14 Thread Avinash sridharan
> On March 11, 2016, 6:45 p.m., Avinash sridharan wrote: > > src/slave/containerizer/mesos/isolators/network/cni.cpp, line 358 > > > > > > If we block here, it will lock the isolator, and prevent the > >

Re: Review Request 44628: Fixed a comment and ordering in mesos.proto.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44628/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:44 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44627: Removed a stale comment in the 1.0 mesos.proto.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44627/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:44 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44629: Fixed ordering and inconsistencies in slave constants.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44629/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:44 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44626: Fixed whitespaces in mesos.proto.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44626/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:44 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Review Request 44797: Updated libprocess makefile to include device_tests.cpp.

2016-03-14 Thread Abhishek Dasgupta
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44797/ --- Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Felix Abecassis, Kevin Klues, and Niklas

Re: Review Request 44583: Reran `generate-endpoint-help.py` script for `/weights` endpoint.

2016-03-14 Thread Neil Conway
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44583/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:40 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Adam B.

Re: Review Request 44650: Omitted names of unused parameters in executor library.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44650/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 44651: Fixed formatting in executor library.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44651/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44655: Made `shutdown_grace_period` configurable in `ExecutorInfo`.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44655/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:48 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Gilbert Song.

Review Request 44796: Added helper classes for cgroups device entry.

2016-03-14 Thread Abhishek Dasgupta
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44796/ --- Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Felix Abecassis, Kevin Klues, and Niklas

Re: Review Request 44630: Renamed `EXECUTOR_SHUTDOWN_GRACE_PERIOD` constant.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44630/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:44 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44631: Cleaned up the comment around executor shutdown event.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44631/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44635: Corrected the log message and variable name in executor library.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44635/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 43763: Passed `Duration` as const reference in the executor library.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/43763/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44634: Updated the log message in the HTTP API executor library.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44634/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44661: Deprecated the `docker_stop_timeout` flag.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44661/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:51 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 44707: Added validation for task's kill policy.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44707/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:49 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44703: Added Doxygen docs for basic HTTP authenticator.

2016-03-14 Thread Greg Mann
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44703/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 6:16 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Adam B,

Re: Review Request 44652: Omitted names of unused parameters in command executor.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44652/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:48 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 44654: Fixed hard-coded executor shutdown grace period in executor library.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44654/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:48 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44653: Fixed formatting in command executor.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44653/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:48 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Review Request 44798: [WIP]Remove SlaveState in containerizer interface.

2016-03-14 Thread haosdent huang
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44798/ --- Review request for mesos and Till Toenshoff. Bugs: MESOS-3709

Re: Review Request 44656: Introduced `KillPolicy` protobuf.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44656/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:49 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44657: Used `KillPolicy` in command executor.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44657/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:49 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 44660: Used `KillPolicy` and shutdown grace period in docker executor.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44660/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:50 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler,

Re: Review Request 44678: Modified basic HTTP authenticator creator to accept realm.

2016-03-14 Thread Greg Mann
> On March 14, 2016, 9:38 a.m., Adam B wrote: > > src/authentication/http/basic_authenticator_factory.cpp, lines 63-64 > > > > > > Seems like you're changing the meaning of the parameters in > >

Re: Review Request 44087: Moved logic to assign process to freezer hierarchy into parentHook.

2016-03-14 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44087/#review123473 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [44790, 44791, 44087]

Re: Review Request 44672: Added normalize method to registry puller.

2016-03-14 Thread Gilbert Song
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44672/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:32 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Artem

Re: Review Request 44785: Don't use --as-needed on OSX.

2016-03-14 Thread Steve Niemitz
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44785/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 6:48 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 44662: Added kill policies and shutdown grace period to the CHANGELOG.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44662/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:51 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 44709: Allowed unknown flags in command and docker executors.

2016-03-14 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/44709/ --- (Updated March 14, 2016, 5:51 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

  1   2   3   >