Re: Access is denied using post-review with ClearCase under Cygwin

2010-01-26 Thread Jan Koprowski
After use dynamic view and made changes in ClearCaseClient class in postreview I stop getting this problem. On Jan 25, 5:14 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Hi!   On the beginning I want to say that ReviewBoard is great tool. The best I have ever seen. Excellent job!   I'am

Re: Access is denied using post-review with ClearCase under Cygwin

2010-01-27 Thread Jan Koprowski
what should be easy to check. Option -n in post-review help me very much because I find that confguration (checkin/checkout files) where all start working. That is all what i remember. On Jan 26, 2:12 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: After use dynamic view and made changes

Fields error on windows with svn

2010-02-01 Thread Jan Koprowski
on Linuks and break on Windows? What is the change? I don't see any big change in generated output. Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: Fields error on windows with svn

2010-02-01 Thread Jan Koprowski
/diffviewer/forms.py. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Mon, Feb 1, 2010 at 4:41 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.comwrote: I made experiment. I create very simple svn repository on linux

Re: About Installation of RBTools (post-review)

2010-02-02 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi John! Today I also made reviewboard install without root privileges. I made this compiling my own Python 2.5.5 to my home directory. Then I install easy_install for this private Python and all dependencies. This i my solution and until now works fine. Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski

Active Directory form is disabled

2010-02-03 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi ! How I can edit my ActiveDirectory settings? When I enter to this section i just get gray, disabled form. What modules needed? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know

Re: Problem setting up RB on Ubunto/lighttpd ....

2010-02-03 Thread Jan Koprowski
Ok :) Here it solution. In Your ReviewBoard's conf directory You find lighttpd.conf Copy this file to /etc/lighttpd/conf-available (i change name to 11- reviewboard.conf) and symlink it to On Feb 4, 2:08 am, Sassan sassan...@verifone.com wrote: Hi everyone, I have pretty much successfully

Re: Problem setting up RB on Ubunto/lighttpd ....

2010-02-03 Thread Jan Koprowski
it :] Greetings from Poland -- Jan Koprowski On Feb 4, 2:08 am, Sassan sassan...@verifone.com wrote: Hi everyone, I have pretty much successfully followed the instruction to install RB on my virtual Ubunto machine with lighttpd as described in : http://www.reviewboard.org/docs/manual/dev/admin

Re: Is there anyone who has Review Board working under Ubuntu, lighttpd and git?

2010-02-04 Thread Jan Koprowski
about using apache, I am quite happy to try. But before trying another shot in the dark I would like to hear from some one who already has Review Board up and running. We can then try to use their configuration as an example. Sassan On Feb 4, 1:56 am, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com

Re: Active Directory form is disabled

2010-02-06 Thread Jan Koprowski
. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Wed, Feb 3, 2010 at 8:44 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.comwrote: Hi ! How I can edit my ActiveDirectory settings? When I enter to this section i just

Re: reviewboard and clearcase problem

2010-02-13 Thread Jan Koprowski
I guess You are using 1.0.x ReviewBoard. I had similar problem last time but my version was 1.1.x alpha which return additional informations. My error while uploading diff looks like: {'fields': {'path': ['The diff file is empty']}, 'stat': 'fail', 'err': {'msg': 'One or more fields had

Re: Fields error on windows with svn

2010-02-13 Thread Jan Koprowski
Ok :) I test it on Windows using ReviewBoard 1.1 and all is right! Error bellow occur only when we try to upload empty diff. Greetings from Poland! On Feb 2, 7:21 am, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Hi Christian!   I use Reviewboard 1.0.5.1. I can check it on ReviewBoard 1.1. I

ReviewBoard on Windows 7

2010-02-13 Thread Jan Koprowski
window. 2) When You use post-review You must manually create *C:\Users\Username \Local Settings\Application Data* because this directory doesn't exists on Windows 7 Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate

Re: ReviewBoard on Windows 7

2010-02-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
On Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:48 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.comwrote: Hi !  I was after installing process on Windows 7. Two advices: 1) I can't run *memcached -d install* c:\memcachedmemcached.exe -d install failed to install service or service already installed Only advice

Re: RBTools 0.2 RC 1 released

2010-02-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
And what with issues like this: http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=1423? They are old and patches for work well but no one add it to this release. On Feb 14, 9:06 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Hi everyone, We just released RBTools 0.2 RC 1. Those who have

Re: RBTools 0.2 RC 1 released

2010-02-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
. This is what I needed! Grate feature! This is genius and making post-review extremely wide useful and elastic! Really good move. On Feb 14, 3:11 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: And what with issues like this:http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=1423? They are old

Many projects in ReviewBoard.

2010-02-15 Thread Jan Koprowski
see any informations from project A. Is this possible? Greetings from Poland -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: Many projects in ReviewBoard.

2010-02-15 Thread Jan Koprowski
: Right now the only way to partition it this way is to run two separate servers. -David On Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 7:08 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Is there any opportunity to configure one ReviewBoard to many independent projects? For example two. There are two

Re: Is there any way to integrate Review board with Redmine?

2010-02-15 Thread Jan Koprowski
Muhamed! I integrate ReviewBoard using server side git hooks (but every popular SCM can do that). This is not hard to write something like that. I guess You want to change state of issue in Redmine when code go to the ReviewBoard and change when will be reviewed. My additional questio to You

Re: GNU Patch.exe on windows

2010-02-18 Thread Jan Koprowski
In witch PATH? In PATH from user variables or PATH from system variables. Second is correct. After You set this logoff/login and restart Apache. On Feb 18, 12:27 am, danielc co.dan...@gmail.com wrote: Did you restart Apache ? On Feb 18, 2:43 am, couto.igor couto.i...@gmail.com wrote: Hi!

Re: Strange ClearCase revision version path while making review

2010-03-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
to shorten then, so he seemed to expect this kind of craziness. Dan On Mar 10, 12:33 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Hi !   I'am back to testing reviewboard with clearcase. Now I see that after post-review there is strange revision version path is send:  post-review -d

Customize ReviewBoard instance

2010-04-03 Thread Jan Koprowski
then first one. What do You think? I can prepare review for this concept. Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Provide ReviewBoard hooks / triggers

2010-04-03 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi! I'am providing hooks in reviewboard and I think how I can do this. My idea is simple Add to json.py import like this: from rbhooks import pre_review_close_hook, post_review_close_hook And then modify some functions: try: pre_review_close_hook(review_request_id, type,

Re: Customize ReviewBoard instance

2010-04-05 Thread Jan Koprowski
a whole new import mechanism :) Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Sat, Apr 3, 2010 at 12:11 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.comwrote: Hi!  I'am start using reviewboard and need

Re: Customize ReviewBoard instance

2010-04-06 Thread Jan Koprowski
. Hope that helps? Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Mon, Apr 5, 2010 at 9:21 PM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.comwrote: Thank You very much for answer :) To the POST hooks

Re: Merging Two Separate ReviewBoard Instances

2010-04-08 Thread Jan Koprowski
It is a good idea. I support something like this and it isn't bad. At the beginning there was a plan to map all reviewboard run separatly by reverse proxy rules in Apache like ProxyPass /review/project1 http://server:1025/ ProxyPassReverse /review/project1 http://server:1025/ ProxyPass

Mark as read or something similar in workflow

2010-04-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
developer fix this tiny insignificant detail run post-review with --reopen (in progress) and --review-request-id and resurrect review request. And so on. Is this good way? Or there is a missing element and mark as read or done for me quasi-state should be provided? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski

Re: Mark as read or something similar in workflow

2010-04-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
Sorry for grammar, this was an uphill night. On Apr 10, 9:04 am, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Hi!   Is There a need to provide mark as read in ReviewBoard?   Reviewer from my company use ReviewBoard and they are very impressed how easy and nice ReviewBoard is. He like

Re: Mark as read or something similar in workflow

2010-04-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
You are first. I'am just found new updates column and want to ask is I may make http://reviews.reviewboard.org/dashboard/?view=new-updates view / link for dashboard. This should be hard. May I? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski! On Apr 10, 9:12 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com

Re: Mark as read or something similar in workflow

2010-04-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
://www.vmware.com On Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 12:57 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.comwrote: You are first.  I'am just found new updates column and want to ask is I may make http://reviews.reviewboard.org/dashboard/?view=new-updatesview / link for dashboard. This should be hard. May I

Re: how to rotate reviewboard log?

2010-04-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
Log rotating is rather system outside mechanism then Python. You should some methods provided in Your system to that stuff then ReviewBoard. On Apr 14, 7:05 pm, Matthew Woehlke mw_tr...@users.sourceforge.net wrote: So, while wondering why a request was taking a while to post, I was poking

How move existing database from sqlite to MySQL

2010-04-20 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi ! Is there any BKM to move ReviewBoard data from sqlite3 to MySQL for working project with data? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org

Re: SMTP support/debugging

2010-04-20 Thread Jan Koprowski
In my case SMTP server doesn't provide TLS authentication but information about this issue I found in Apache logs without any problems. On Apr 20, 5:01 pm, Stephen Gallagher step...@gallagherhome.com wrote: On 04/19/2010 05:25 PM, Scott Quesnelle wrote: Here is what I did with V 1.0 when I

Re: SMTP support/debugging

2010-04-20 Thread Jan Koprowski
HTTP_PROXY or http_proxy this will be sign You need proxy to communicate with smtp server On Apr 20, 5:22 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: In my case SMTP server doesn't provide TLS authentication but information about this issue I found in Apache logs without any problems

What with state Rejected?

2010-04-25 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi! I'am waiting for all the time to hear answer what with rejecting reviews? I made proposition to put option in admin panel which allow choose between discarding which mean: discarded review is not visible on dashboard and rejecting which mean there was a mistake, I reject this review but it

Show tabulators in review

2010-04-27 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi! Today I made first step in patch which show !TAB! instead tabulator in diffviewer. Yellow background, red, bold text and border. Is my patch will be usefull in ReviewBoard? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http

No new line at end of file crash diffviewer

2010-04-27 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi! When I make review for file where some changes was made near last line and it have not new line at end of file diffviewer crush :/ I'm thinking about adding one more fake new line sign at the end everytime. Is this patch will be submitted if I create one? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan

How apply patches in pre-review process?

2010-04-30 Thread Jan Koprowski
is diff from commiting code is identical with ReviewBoard diffs. But this looks a little bit too tricky. Can You share You experience? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http

Re: How apply patches in pre-review process?

2010-05-01 Thread Jan Koprowski
On Apr 30, 7:58 pm, Chris Clark chris.cl...@ingres.com wrote: Jan Koprowski wrote: . When review is done and submitted developer can change everything he want in working tree and commit everything he want. I'm thinking how be sure that reviewed changes is commited changes. For us

Re: Can I send full diffs when publishing the review?

2010-05-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
E-mail templates will solve all kind of this problems. On May 14, 10:11 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Hi Jon, Including the full diff could certainly lead to overly large e-mails in many setups. For example, on a project I've been doing lately, I've had changes that

Re: Review Board 1.5 Beta 2 Released

2010-05-18 Thread Jan Koprowski
On website link In Development target to beta 1 should be beta 3 :) On May 14, 12:03 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Yeah, that's fixed now in the latest Djblets release. New installs made after today should get the fixed Djblets, but otherwise you'll have to do an upgrade.

Re: post-review not working with ClearCase - RB1.5B2 on Windows

2010-06-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi! I made some patches to ClearCase. Please look at patches http://reviews.reviewboard.org/users/jan.koprowski/ Especially this one http://reviews.reviewboard.org/r/1505/. I don't know when this fixes will be put on RBTools repository. If You use ClearCase ClearQuest integration You can use

Re: ReviewBoard example instance

2010-06-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
It is probably between SQLite and PostgreSQL. But this is delay is proportional to scalable. SQLite is not scalable at all, PostgreSQL is most scalable free SQL database. On Jun 9, 9:39 pm, Stephen Gallagher step...@gallagherhome.com wrote: I'm curious, what database is

Re: CVS and ext - any success?

2010-06-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
Did You try just make su - to apache user and made appropriate cvs command in shell and just check was happend? On Jun 9, 7:46 pm, Matt Brown msbc...@gmail.com wrote: Hi, I am trying to set up reviewboard to connect to a CVS repository using the ext (ssh) method. This is the only connection

Re: Every patch failing on new RB install w/Mercurial

2010-06-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
Copy all files to new directory and try do something like: patch tmpmYOAiW install.py.diff I have very similar errors cause by this issue http://bugs.python.org/issue2142 but I'm not how look mercurial implementation. On Jun 9, 7:47 pm, Gordon Morehouse gordon.moreho...@gmail.com wrote: I've

Re: post-review not working with SVN post-commit hook

2010-06-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
They probably can't read post-review-cookies. I set some environments on the begging. Try set HOME environment variable to something readable/writable for http server user. Also settings variable responsible for Python eggs could be important. Also reading from repository. The best way is try su -

Re: ReviewBoard example instance

2010-06-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
whether it makes more sense to migrate to MySQL (if it would be better performance) I was also curious whether ReviewBoard's reference implementation was running on postgresql and whether there were any tuning tricks I should be aware of. On 06/10/2010 02:53 PM, Jan Koprowski wrote

Re: postreview.py exists with invalid syntax using Windows

2010-06-11 Thread Jan Koprowski
If You look for SVN hooks I attach example in http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=445 This hook check status of Roundup Issue tracker ticket. If ok they made review or commit code if review was made and diffs are identical. On Jun 11, 11:15 am, LeChuck m...@silverseed.de wrote:

Re: post-review not working with ClearCase - RB1.5B2 on Windows

2010-06-11 Thread Jan Koprowski
/10 Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com Hi!  I made some patches to ClearCase. Please look at patches http://reviews.reviewboard.org/users/jan.koprowski/Especially this onehttp://reviews.reviewboard.org/r/1505/. I don't know when this fixes will be put on RBTools repository.  If You

Re: post-review not working with ClearCase - RB1.5B2 on Windows

2010-06-11 Thread Jan Koprowski
When I told this I mean http://www.reviewboard.org/docs/codebase/dev/getting-started/#gettingstarted On Jun 11, 4:37 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Read this. All what You need is download raw diff and use patch On Jun 11, 2:05 pm, Cássio Fernando Berra martel...@gmail.com

Re: post-review not working with ClearCase - RB1.5B2 on Windows

2010-06-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
the git patch header. We should probably update the docs too to at least indicate the instructions may be out of date until these get merged into rbtools master. Dan On Jun 11, 1:03 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: When I told this I meanhttp://www.reviewboard.org/docs

How looks review/SCM environment in Your project

2010-06-15 Thread Jan Koprowski
advice against. Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send

Re: ReviewBoard with GIT

2010-06-15 Thread Jan Koprowski
This looks like Christain said - git can't find repo. Read this: http://www.reviewboard.org/docs/manual/dev/admin/management/repositories/#git to know how get patches for Git to enter. On Jun 16, 1:06 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Git only works with local file paths on the

Re: ReviewBoard with GIT

2010-06-16 Thread Jan Koprowski
PATH variable for N number of users? It looks like I am missing somehting here. Please elobarate... Thanks for your time Kunjal The Path field should be the full path of the .git directory inside this checkout. On Jun 15, 10:53 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com

Re: Role of scmtool.py

2010-06-17 Thread Jan Koprowski
Which SCMtool You need to implement? Did You look to reviews.reviewboard.org On Jun 17, 11:56 am, Albert albert.geo...@gmail.com wrote: I need to understand the role of SCMTool class and how a class inheriting from this should be implmented. Any information will be greatly appreciated.

Re: ReviewBoard with GIT

2010-06-18 Thread Jan Koprowski
://git.gnome.org/browse/gtk+/plain/filename?id2=revision How would I set it up for each repo? We have 30+ repo and each repo has thousands of files. It is not feasbile to provide each and every filename's revision in Mirror path. Thanks On Jun 16, 10:10 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com

Re: Unsuccessful LDAP Authentication

2010-07-08 Thread Jan Koprowski
Could You paste here example configuration (with faked data of course) ? Maybe I can help. In my company LDAP authentication works fine. Greetings from Poland! -- Jan On Jul 8, 12:43 pm, gauri.khandekar gauri.khande...@gmail.com wrote: Hi, I am trying hard to set up LDAP Authentication for my

Re: Unable to view repository name while creating a new review

2010-07-08 Thread Jan Koprowski
In form where You add repository You must check [x] Show this repository to make repository visible. On 8 Lip, 12:45, Dhanabalan Balasundaram dhanabal...@gmail.com wrote: Hello, I have added a new svn repository (name and repository path, username and password) in ReviewBoard as review board

Re: Unsuccessful LDAP Authentication

2010-07-08 Thread Jan Koprowski
User Mask        : None (i.e i've left this field empty) Anonymous User Password : None (i.e i've left this field empty) On Jul 8, 4:06 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Could You paste here example configuration (with faked data of course) ? Maybe I can help. In my

Re: Trying to demo review board

2010-07-08 Thread Jan Koprowski
On 7 Lip, 21:12, Erik Bleifield erikbleifi...@yahoo.com wrote: I am seeking to propose using reviewboard at my company. We are one more TFS shop. Short of full TFS support, I am attempting to at least demo the functionality of reviewboard for a group of interested folks. I have some code

Re: Unsuccessful LDAP Authentication

2010-07-09 Thread Jan Koprowski
                         : uid=myname.surname,ou=users,dc=in.something,dc=com (where my ldap mail a/c is myname.surn...@in.something.com) Anonymous User Mask        : None (i.e i've left this field empty) Anonymous User Password : None (i.e i've left this field empty) On Jul 8, 4:06 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow

Re: Unable to view repository name while creating a new review

2010-07-09 Thread Jan Koprowski
the [X] box there just before Repository name, but there is no option to save. If I select, I can only delete the repository. On Fri, Jul 9, 2010 at 11:04 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: In form where You add repository You must check [x] Show this repository to make repository

Re: Conversion/Migration tool into ReviewBoard

2010-07-13 Thread Jan Koprowski
://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help

Re: problem with post-review when mercurial and clearcase installed on server

2010-07-13 Thread Jan Koprowski
email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski [696775174] GSM -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know

Re: problem with post-review when mercurial and clearcase installed on server

2010-07-13 Thread Jan Koprowski
view. I can work around it by moving ClearCase to be first in SCMCLIENTS list but then I can not not generate review request in Mercurial view. On Jul 13, 11:55 am, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Maybe passing repository as --repository-url will help. On Tue, Jul 13, 2010 at 10:17

Re: problem with post-review when mercurial and clearcase installed on server

2010-07-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from

Re: optimal configuration of RB with ClearCase

2010-07-18 Thread Jan Koprowski
On Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 5:39 PM, Igor xrevol...@gmail.com wrote: Hi, I have same ClearCase setup as described in patch of Jan Koprowski - http://reviews.reviewboard.org/r/1505/. Correct me if I wrong, in this patch each repository represents clearcase view of specific user (repository_url

Re: post-review diff upload error on windows XP

2010-07-20 Thread Jan Koprowski
this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: Install problem

2010-07-25 Thread Jan Koprowski
...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: post-review diff upload error on windows XP

2010-07-25 Thread Jan Koprowski
For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: Install problem

2010-07-26 Thread Jan Koprowski
install Site directories and configuration files are ok However I get the following error towards the end of the database creation: unknown command: 'registerscmtools' There's not much help on that subject from google... Thanks again for any help... On Jul 26, 1:43 am, Jan Koprowski

Re: Install problem

2010-07-26 Thread Jan Koprowski
 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: You have strange system if Your Linux doesn't have env command :| On Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 7:53 PM, kuripot mboul...@matrox.com wrote: Neither of these options worked for me. I opted to download and install all the files manually.. think I

Re: post-review diff upload error on windows XP

2010-07-27 Thread Jan Koprowski
problem is with attaching the diff to the review request. I have tried manual upload as well as post-review. And both seems to give the same error. On Jul 26, 10:50 am, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: I mean we implement --revision-range for ClearCase and we use this with full

Re: optimal configuration of RB with ClearCase

2010-07-27 Thread Jan Koprowski
think this isn't true, then we need to understand why and evaluate other options. Dan On Jul 22, 4:27 am, Igor xrevol...@gmail.com wrote: On Jul 18, 7:25 pm, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: On Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 5:39 PM, Igor xrevol...@gmail.com wrote: Hi, I have same

Re: Office Documents

2010-07-28 Thread Jan Koprowski
+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: Office Documents

2010-07-28 Thread Jan Koprowski
=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard

Re: where to find rb-site install command.

2010-07-30 Thread Jan Koprowski
?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard

Re: post-review tool: How to post only *.c and *.h files

2010-08-24 Thread Jan Koprowski
-- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr

Way to be a contributor?

2010-09-08 Thread Jan Koprowski
with him (by Skype in example). Greetings from Poland -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe

Re: RB integration with Redmine bug tracker

2010-09-08 Thread Jan Koprowski
/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http

Re: Overriding admin password

2010-09-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
The problem is if You use sqlite and owner os file is Apache user :| On 8 Wrz, 21:50, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Hi Dave, While we should probably provide an easier way to do this, the following should work.     $ rb-site manage /path/to/site shell     from

Re: Overriding admin password

2010-09-10 Thread Jan Koprowski
Why so complicated. I don't check but there is: $ rb-site manage . changepassword On Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 7:06 PM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: The problem is if You use sqlite and owner os file is Apache user :| On 8 Wrz, 21:50, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote

Re: Release party planning for Review Board 1.5

2010-09-14 Thread Jan Koprowski
It would be great to celebrate with You. Unfortunately plain is too expensive for me and I didn't have visa to enter to USA. I wish You luck and see You on the reviews.reviewboard.org :) Cheers! Jan On Sep 12, 10:46 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Hi everyone, We're

Re: email notification

2010-09-16 Thread Jan Koprowski
this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know

Re: post-review and perforce

2010-09-17 Thread Jan Koprowski
to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http

Re: Accessing different repo types from post-review

2010-09-21 Thread Jan Koprowski
/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http

Public github branch for each review

2010-09-28 Thread Jan Koprowski
but :) What do You think about this? Greetings from Poland! -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from

[ReviewBoard 1.5] RC1 to RC3 upgrade communication explenation

2010-09-28 Thread Jan Koprowski
fix this Evolution successful. Upgrade complete. What is it mean? Regards, Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: [ReviewBoard 1.5] RC1 to RC3 upgrade communication explenation

2010-09-29 Thread Jan Koprowski
have to do anything. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. - http://www.vmware.com On Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 10:43 PM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Hi,  While upgrading I get something like

Re: Review Board 1.5 Released!

2010-10-01 Thread Jan Koprowski
://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board

Re: Review performance issue

2010-10-15 Thread Jan Koprowski
://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help

Re: ReviewBoard not displaying content of diff file

2010-10-15 Thread Jan Koprowski
/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project

Print diff for one file per page

2010-10-18 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi, Is there any issue to provide optional paginating of diffs. Today some people from my company ask about File per site. Is there issue request for this? This could help reviewing really large diffs. -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http

Re: AD authentication w/SSPI NTLM integration

2010-10-19 Thread Jan Koprowski
/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate

How add many users to one group

2010-10-20 Thread Jan Koprowski
Hi, How I can add many users to one group in admin panel? i see this option for Review Group by I don't see for normal group. -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http

Re: Reviewboard with RTC : Possible ?

2010-10-22 Thread Jan Koprowski
/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http

Re: Problem in Adding CVS repository

2010-10-22 Thread Jan Koprowski
email to reviewboard+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http

Re: How add many users to one group

2010-10-27 Thread Jan Koprowski
file a feature request on that? Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. - http://www.vmware.com On Wed, Oct 20, 2010 at 3:19 AM, Jan Koprowski jan.koprow...@gmail.com wrote: Hi,   How I can add many users to one group

Re: problems installing

2010-10-30 Thread Jan Koprowski
options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: How to specify repository with post-review

2010-10-30 Thread Jan Koprowski
+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/reviewboard?hl=en -- Jan Koprowski -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

  1   2   >